Past Events

CPAA 5K Walk/Run

Saturday, March 12, 2011
York St. Patrick's Day Parade

Saturday, March 19, 2011
Harrisburg St. Patrick's Day Parade

* Saturday, April 9, 2011
York County SPCA
"Doggie Egg Hunt"
at Morgan E. Cousler Park (1060 Church Road - York)

* Saturday, May 7, 2011
Helen O. Krause Animal Foundation Inc.
Pet Walk on Harrisburg City Island

* Saturday, November 20, 2010
Harrisburg Holiday Parade
Thanks to all who came out to support Pet Guardians,
especially Elvis (Brad Crum).

* Saturday, September 23, 2010
Neffsville Vet's 40th Anniversary Celebration
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Neffsville Vet Clinic
2555 Lititz Pike, Lancaster, PA

* Sat. & Sun., Sept. 25-26, 2010
Lancaster Harley Davidson Open house

10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
308 Beaver Valley Pike, Willow Street, PA

* Saturday, October 2, 2010
Stauffers of Kissel Hill
—Rorerstown

* Saturday, October 23, 2010
Millersville Community Parade
"Wild, Wild West

*Thanks to Participants & Dog Walkers*

* Sunday, October 31, 2010
York Halloween Parade

*Thanks to Participants & Dog Walkers*

Return to homepage